Contact


Showing 10 items
NamePositionEmail AddressWebmasterPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail AddressWebmasterPhone
1 - Eileen Panico President eileenp@RCAislip.org  631-559-7778 
2 - Nick Masi Vice President nickm@RCAislip.org  631-433-3386 
3 - Bruce Zirpoli Treasurer brucez@RCAislip.org   
4 - Gail Yirce Corresponding Secretary gaily@RCAislip.org   
5 - Patricia McCormick Recording Secretary patm@RCAislip.org   
6 - Bruce Edwards Past President / Board Member brucee@RCAislip.org  631-848-0361 
7 - Diane Mottola Director dianem@RCAislip.org   
8 - Jerry McGarty Director jerrym@RCAislip.org   
9 - Augie Abbondanza Director Augiea@RCAislip.org   
General Civic Mailbox  contact@RCAislip.org   
Showing 10 items